Pocket QI

Our modular introduction to QI for ELFT staff, service users and carers involved in QI or wanting to learn core QI skills.

Training pic


Upcoming London Pocket QI training dates:

 

(Fully Booked) Cohort 17 @ The Tomlinson Centre, Queensbridge Road, London E8 3ND

  • Module 1 – Friday 19 January – 9.00am- 12:30pm
  • Module 2 – Friday 2 February – 9.00am-12:30pm

(Fully Booked) Cohort 18 @ NPW Francis House, 760 Barking Rd, London E13 9PJ

  • Module 1 – Tuesday 13 March 2018 – 1.30pm- 5.00pm
  • Module 2 – Tuesday 27 March 2018 – 1.30pm- 5.00pm

Cohort 19 @ Tower Hamlets Local History Library and Archives – 277 Bancroft Road, London E1 4DQ

  • Module 1 – Wednesday 16 May 2018 – 9.00am-12.30pm
  • Module 2 – Wednesday 30 May 2018 – 9.00am-12.30pm

Cohort 20 @ The Tomlinson Centre, Queensbridge Road, London E8 3ND

  • Module 1 – Friday 6 July 2018 – 1.30pm-5.00pm
  • Module 2 – Friday 20 July 2018 – 1.30pm-5.00pm

Cohort 21 @ NPW Francis House, 760 Barking Rd, London E13 9PJ

  • Module 1 – Monday 10th September 2018 – 9.00am-12.30pm
  • Module 2 – Monday 24th September 2018 – 9.00am-12.30pm

Cohort 22 @ Tower Hamlets Local History Library and Archives – 277 Bancroft Road, London E1 4DQ

  • Module 1 – Wednesday 7 November 2018 – 1.00pm-4.30pm
  • Module 2 – Wednesday 14 November 2018 – 1.00pm-4.30pm

 


Upcoming Bedfordshire and Luton Pocket QI training dates:

Cohort B&L 7 @ Rufus Centre, Steppingley Rd, Flitwick MK45 1AH – Moorfield Room

  • Module 1 – Monday 19 March 2018 – 9.00am-12.30pm
  • Module 2 – Monday 26 March 2018 – 9.00am-12.30pm

Book using the event tiles below

**NEW DATES COMING SOON**

Pocket QI Cohort 1 Graduate in November 2015

Pocket QI Cohort 1 Graduated in November 2015


Upcoming training

Pocket QI: Cohort 18
NPW Francis House, Newham
13 + 27 Mar 2018
T
Pocket QI: Cohort 19
Tower Hamlets
16 + 30 May 2018
T
Pocket QI: Cohort B&L 7
Luton
19 + 26 Mar 2018
T
Pocket QI: Cohort 21
NPW Francis House, Newham
10 + 24 Sep 2018
T

Copyright © 2018 East London Foundation Trust. All rights reserved.

Subscribe to our newsletter