QI Department

Vernanda Julien
Improvement Advisor
Haseeb Abbasi
Programme Management Support Officer
Joanna Moore
Associate Director of Quality Improvement
Will Diaz
Improvement Advisor - Bedfordshire Community Health Services & Forensics
Lucy Brewer
Senior Improvement Advisor - Newham Mental Health
Chloe Preston
Improvement Advisor - Addictions & Bedfordshire & Luton Mental Health (Community & Inpatients)
Louis Golton
QI Operations & Programme Lead
Clarissa Sorlie
Improvement Advisor - London Community Health Services (Newham & Tower Hamlets)
Sarah McAllister
Senior Improvement Advisor - Tower Hamlets Mental Health
Carlos Santos
Improvement Advisor - Corporate & Primary Care
Matt Oultram
Improvement Advisor - Specialist Services (CAMHS, IAPT, & SCYPS)
Akkash Purani
QI Programme Manager
Francisco Frasquilho
Head of Improvement Capability
Marco Aurelio
Associate Director of Quality Improvement
Dr Amar Shah
Consultant forensic psychiatrist & Chief Quality Officer at East London NHS Foundation Trust

Copyright © 2024 East London Foundation Trust. All rights reserved.

Subscribe to our newsletter

  • YesNo
  • 12345
    1 = poor | 5 = great
  • 12345
    1 = not useful at all | 5 = very useful


What are you looking for today?